EC Council Certified Encryption Specialist

EC Council Certified Encryption Specialist



The EC-Council Certified Encryption Specialist (ECES) program introduces professionals and students to the field of cryptography. The participants will learn the foundations of modern symmetric and key cryptography including the details of algorithms such as Feistel Networks, DES, and AES.

  • Pre-requisites: (CSCU)
  • Course Length: 24 hours suggested duration
  • Online Self-Paced Available
  • Test Delivery: EC-Council Exam Center


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EC Council Certified Encryption Specialist”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *